Picture
Rule #1: Never look directly at the camera. Meowmy will fuss over you more if you don't look. Rule #2: Don't share your pic with your brother, get out of my pic Poodle!
Picture
Left to Right: Lacey's doggy butt, Bear ignoring the camera again, Poodle paying attention for once, and Cody hoping I have foods.
Picture
Rule #3: look at the camera at the very last minute, but make sure you are mid-blink when the camera clicks!



I will have to get new pics of ther other cats soon, they were not cooperative today lol. Actually no one was! 
Bear is about the same, he hardly ate any food on his own though.  Other than that everything is the same.  He may eat alot one day, he may not eat the next.  Its just the name of the game right now.

Thanks again everyone for your support, we still need it!
 
skyer, frosty and jeffrey
8/11/2010 02:16:01 am

Bear, you look like you feel better- your little ears don't look yellow anymore. We're sending you our purrs and prayers. We hope that you will get well soon.

Reply
8/12/2010 08:08:33 am

Bear!! You do look lots better! We don't notice as much yellow, if any. Come on guy! Start eating on your own!!!! We are purring and purring for you!

Reply
4/16/2012 10:13:59 am

has been said concerning the slopes formed by the overflowing of the rivers, in page 114, sup. It has been said, that the crest of this slope is at the river bank, and that it declines towards the country: so that the several diverging branches of a river have the effect of forming the Delta into

Reply
5/25/2012 07:00:56 pm

Thank you for your article, I have been looking for this for a long time

Reply
5/25/2012 07:01:01 pm

I love reading your information good. I can provide you with invaluable news.

Reply
5/25/2012 07:01:06 pm

I am glad I found this website, it is the correct information for you,thanks!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Picture

    100% of donations go towards Bear's medicine & vet bills.

        Author

    I am mommy to 6 cats and a doggy, we live in North Carolina. I am a college student trying to take the best care of my animals. Right now I have been very busy trying to nurse Bear back to health, but due to the lack of money, I need your help!



    Archives

    August 2010
    July 2010
    June 2010
    May 2010